Mitarbeiter ÖbVI Köpf, Stuttgart

Inhaber

Walter Köpf
Dipl. Ing. ÖbVI
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 0
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

koepf@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Timmo Köpf
Dipl. Ing. ÖbVI
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 11
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

t.koepf@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Büroleitung

Robert Merkeli
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 10
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

r.merkeli@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Lageplan

Robert Merkeli
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 10
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

r.merkeli@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Flächenermittlung

Gerhard Ade
Vermessungstechniker
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 14
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

g.ade@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Bauvermessung

Jürgen Heeß
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 14
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

j.heess@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Grundstückskataster

Peter Kohles
Vermessungstechniker
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 17
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

p.kohles@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Geo-Informationssysteme

Michael Fiderer
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 19
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

m.fiderer@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Bauleitplanung

Wilfried Baither
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 17
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

w.baither@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Arbeitsgruppe Datenverarbeitung

Holger Gscheidle
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 21
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48

h.gscheidle@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de
webmaster@ingenieurbuero-koepf.de

Buchhaltung

Elisabeth Mannhardt
Tel: (0711) 987 905 - 27
Fax: (0711) 87 22 48